My Week in Pictures – Gran Canaria

Looking through my iPhoto, I came across some beautiful snaps I took last summer when  I was lucky enough to have spent a dreamy week away in the beautiful Spanish Island of Gran Canaria. Nothing but relaxing, sunbathing, reading, swimming, eating icecream and more sunbathing. So I thought this week I would share some of my best snaps with you of everything I got up to. Hope you enjoy, and leave any posts you wish to see below in the comments of contact me personally through one of my social media accounts.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful pictures x

    Like

  2. swedeinbarca says:

    Looks amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

